Writing Challenge – A to Z Photo Prompt Challenge

AtoZColorLogo

I have been glancing around the interwebs searching for the old #Flashfiction sites I used to contribute regularly to a couple of years ago — you know, before kids and jobs getting me down.  I now find myself trying to find time to write and be inspired on a daily basis (whenever possible) – because I still have that family, and job, but would also like to carve off a little time for little ol’ me.

So I’m going to challenge myself to write almost daily using a photo prompt based on the letters of the alphabet.  I’m going to do a google image search for a word starting with the letter of the day and go from there.  The stories I hope to keep them around 200-500 words.   Thanks for following me on my journey.  Please share, comment or just enjoy.

Best,
Michela

One thought on “Writing Challenge – A to Z Photo Prompt Challenge

Love to hear from you

