A Book Needs a Cover – #NaNoWriMo

So I’ve had the title of my book in my head for the last year or so.

I had a little time – and I didn’t feel like writing, so I came up with this little mock cover for Worthy of a Name, the story I’m working on during this year’s NaNoWriMo.

I had created another one, but it felt too young and my main character is going to be in her mid-twenties, making my original design too immature.

Anyhow, I hope to write up a brief synopsis in the next day or two, giving my lovely readers a glimpse into my work in progress.

Until next time,

Michela

Love to hear from you

